The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Share Your World – Week 29 August 29, 2013

Here is week 29 questions for Share Your World.

 

While in school who was your favorite teacher – what grade and why? I can hardly remember my teachers names. I can’t say I had a favorite. I didn’t like school at all, although I did okay in it. I guess my favorite would have to be Mr Schreffler. He was my band instructor on and off through junior and senior high school.

 

Would you accept $5,000 to shave your head or die it bright lime green and continue your normal activities while not explaining the reason for your haircut or color? No way would I shave my head, but I would consider the bright green hair color, I would have to get the $5,000 first.

 

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with? No one, I would enjoy the alone time.

 

When you are with your friends, do your interactions include much touching—for example, hugging, kissing, rough housing, rubbing backs?   Would you like to have more of this? (Note:  the answers may vary depending on where you live on this wonderful planet.) I am not the type of person who likes to touch or be touched.

 

NoTouchingJPEG

earth

 

3 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 29”

  1. Cee Neuner Says:

    I enjoyed reading your answers. Thanks so much for participating in SYW!

  2. Peggy Says:

    Wow, I would not want to be by myself in the elevator. I need someone to keep me calm. We agree on the shaving of the head but I still don’t think I would go for the green. I’ll stop by again next week.

  3. Good idea about getting the money upfront!


Comments are closed.