The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Share Your World: Week 28 August 21, 2013

Here’s some very silly questions for week 28 in Share Your World…

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best?  I would have to say Grumpy would best describe me although I would probably rename him Cranky. Plus what would the 8th dwarf’s name be? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey) I would name him Sarcasm.

Would you travel into outer space? Only if I had a real cool place as my final destination.

If you were a tree, would you become a book or furniture?  Please describe. I’d rather not become either one. I’d rather stay the tree.

Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood? I’d rather have the happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family because to me that spells success. 

Rocket

earth

Links to Participants

 

4 Responses to “Share Your World: Week 28”

  1. Cee Neuner Says:

    I enjoyed reading your answers this week. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I like your answer about family and friends, that’s the bestest!!!

  3. I like happy and predictable too 🙂


Comments are closed.