The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Share Your World; Week 26 August 8, 2013

This week’s random questions for “Share your World”

 

Are you left or right handed? I am right handed. I am not coordinated enough to do much with my left hand.

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? Depends on who I am calling. I just hate sounding stupid on the phone.

Crunchy Peanut Butter or Smooth Peanut butter?   Anything with your peanut butter? Smooth peanut butter, I just love creamy. I’m odd, I love butter with my peanut butter.

How many rings before you answer the phone? Me? Answer the phone? Surely you jest.

phone

If you’d like to participate or see how others answered this week’s question, click on the link below.

earth

 

3 Responses to “Share Your World; Week 26”

  1. Jai Says:

    Butter with Peanut Butter – yes please!
    Great answers.

  2. Cee Neuner Says:

    Wonderful answers. Peanut Butter does go with peanut butter!!!

  3. pattisj Says:

    You aren’t the first who mentioned butter with peanut butter. I hadn’t heard of this.


Comments are closed.