The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Share Your World; Week 25 July 29, 2013

Filed under: Challenges,Share Your World,Writing — Cynthia @ 11:24 pm
Tags: , , ,

This weeks “Share Your World” asks the following questions…

If you could choose between Wisdom and Luck, which one would you pick? It would be wisdom, so I could create my own luck. Right now I have the wisdom to know I don’t have a lot of luck, just a wish and a prayer.

luck

What is success for me? Being happy with what I’ve got and where I’m at, I’m still working on this.

What is your biggest fear or phobia? Falling, or should I say that sudden stop at the end.

What physical attribute do you like about yourself? Can be anywhere from beauty to heart to physical strength. I’m proud of my hair. It’s long, thick, naturally wavy and I don’t have to put much effort into it.

To see other “Share Your World” Posts just follow …

earth

 

4 Responses to “Share Your World; Week 25”

  1. Trisha Says:

    Fun answers! Falling is one of my fears too, somewhere behind public speaking and spiders. 🙂 I envy your low-maintenance hair!

  2. Cee Neuner Says:

    It’s interesting I usually say my hair too. But since I got it cut short, I don’t feel the same way about my hair. Thanks so much for sharing, I appreciate you participation.

  3. pattisj Says:

    The sudden stop at the end–you are so right! Yay for good hair!


Comments are closed.