The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Share Your World: Week 23 July 16, 2013

I have found yet another weekly blogging challenge. I have a hard time coming up with ideas to post. I love challenges and maybe in the future I will come up with a great challenge of my own. This one is Share Your World founded by Cee Nuener of Cee’s Photography 

share-your-world2

Week 23

I love her photography and I would join her photo challenges but my camera went kaput about a month ago. I need to start a piggy bank for buy Cindy a new camera fund.

I just found this challenge so I am a day late for Monday posting. They are on week 23 so here are the questions.

Are you mostly a clean or messy person?

As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get?  How about now?

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?

Have your blogging goals changed?

Are you mostly a clean or messy person? I’ll have to say I am mostly a messy person. I try to clean but when there is no place to store things, including no closets things have a tendency to pile up….and fall over. A lot.

As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get? How about now? Growing up my Dad loved black licorice, so it was always in our house. I hated the taste and still dislike it to this day.

091006093349-large

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?My Dad and I use to watch everything we could about extraterrestrials. We use to watch “In search of…” and “Star Trek”. The universe is a big place, It would be selfish to think that we are the only ones that exist.

purple one eyed alien

Have your blogging goals changed?I would have to say yes. I am writing more for the sake of my enjoyment as well as others.

 

One Response to “Share Your World: Week 23”

  1. Cee Neuner Says:

    I’m thrilled that you are writing for yourself. No better way to blog in my opinion. Thanks so much for joining along in the fun. I hope you get a camera soon. You can always submit old photos to the challenges if you kept them.


Comments are closed.