The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Celebrate the Small Things July 7, 2013

This post was suppose to be for Friday the 5th of July. With all the rain we’ve had this week, my already horrible internet decided to go on vacation for 2 days.

I was also on vacation this week which is sadly my last day, back to work tomorrow. So I’m celebrating my staycation. I didn’t go anywhere, just couldn’t afford it but I did catch up on a lot of sleep. My plans for doing some cleaning went out the window as just resting and destressing became my main goal. With my family wanting constant attention, I’m not sure I got the destressing part right. The rain all week did make it pleasantly comfortable temperature wise. Overall it has been a good week.

Captureflower

What are you celebrating?

vik - small things 2

Link to list of participants

