The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Express Yourself: July 1-5 July 2, 2013

Filed under: Express Yourself,Writing — Cynthia @ 7:17 pm

GoldgadgetJuly

July 1-5 What are your plans for the 4th, if you celebrate, if not, what do you have planned this week?

I am actually on vacation this week and I have planned absolutely nothing. Seven days of I’m not doing anything. We never really celebrate 4th of July, around here it’s just another day. My son turned 21 on the 1st of July. I wasn’t able to get him anything but we did have cake. It’s been a tough year. I’m sure there are a lot of celebrations going on this week.

So what are your plans for this week?

This is a Blog Hop!


9.
You are next… Click here to enter
This list will close in 90 days, 23 hrs, 32 min (9/30/2013 11:59 PM North America – Eastern Standard Time)What is a blog hop?
Get the code here…

 

One Response to “Express Yourself: July 1-5”

  1. Jai Says:

    On the 4th my plans are Coffee with the kids in the morning. It is WAY too hot to even consider a BBQ. I’m doing Camp Nano AND I have a week off in the middle of the month where my plans include NOT being at work and solitude.


Comments are closed.