The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Express Yourself: June 17-21 June 22, 2013

Filed under: Challenges,Express Yourself,Writing — Cynthia @ 2:04 am
Tags: , , , ,

GoldgadgetJune

June 17-21 What are some questions that you get asked time and time again.

1. Can I have some money? or Can you buy me _______?

2. What’s for dinner?

These are constant questions in my house.

Answers are always….

1. No

2. Food

Hope you all have a great day. This is a Blog Hop!

Hosted by Dani of Entertaining Interests  and Jackie of Bouquet of books

9.
You are next… Click here to enter
This list will close in 100 days, 21 hrs, 58 min (9/30/2013 11:59 PM North America – Eastern Standard Time)What is a blog hop?
Get the code here…

 

3 Responses to “Express Yourself: June 17-21”

  1. I hear “I’m hungry” and “I’m bored” all the time, though I managed to fix the “I’m bored” thing. They quickly learned they got WORK if they said it to me.

    Couldn’t comment on your A-to-Z Reflections post (because I’m suuuuper late getting to the list), but wanted to say that I don’t think a theme is at all necessary for readers. I go with one because I find it easier to stick to the A-to-Z if I do a theme. However, my first year was theme-less, more or less. I just wrote about whatever came to mind, though it basically had to do with writing.

    Shannon at The Warrior Muse

  2. I finally, finally got the post up accepting the Liebster award you gave me! Thanks again! Enjoy!

  3. Jackie F. Says:

    I get asked those questions a lot by my sons. Lol
    Thanks for participating in the Express Yourself meme! 🙂


Comments are closed.