The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Celebrate the small things- June 14 June 14, 2013

This week I celebrate rain, it keeps our garden happy.

I also celebrate a clean refrigerator, (I’m not even going to go in to details on the yuck factor) it was long over due.

At work I finally figured out my next demming project, (improvement projects the my work requires of everyone). So overall it’s been a good week.

What are you celebrating?

 

vik - small things 2

Link to Participants

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Celebrate the small things- June 14”

  1. vitlit Says:

    A Clean Fridge! That’s an EXCELLENT thing to celebrate!!!

  2. Jai Says:

    A clean fridge AND rain? That is a week to celebrate.

  3. M.J. Fifield Says:

    I, too, have been celebrating the rain. It keeps me from having to water the lawn and gardens.

    But my fridge…that’s a project I need to tackle soon.

  4. Beverly Says:

    Cleaning the fridge out is a BIG DEAL, I totally get it. Congrats!

  5. Rhonda Says:

    I love the expression, “yuck factor” – thanks for the giggles.

  6. chancelet Says:

    It’s great that you’re seeing celebrations in things many people would see as suffering! Great for you. Have a wonderful weekend.

  7. Eeew, I can imagine a yukky fridge, but yay for getting it clean 🙂


Comments are closed.