The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Express Yourself: June 3-7 June 5, 2013

EYM60

Hosted by Dani of Entertaining Interests  and Jackie of Bouquet of books

This is a weekly blog challenge.

This weeks question is: What could you eat everyday and not grow tired of it?

BREAD:  I love bread and could eat it everyday.

POTATOES: Love, love, love.  Fries, baked, boiled…..doesn’t matter.

GREEN VEGETABLES:  lettuce, spinach, broccoli

PEANUT BUTTER: love it on my bread

TOMATOES: In all it’s forms: raw, sauce, ketchup

MELONS: Watermelon, Cantalopes and Honeydew

and I would have added COFFEE to that list but it’s a drink and not a technically a food.

Hope you all have a day. This is a Blog Hop!


 

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

 

You are next… Click here to enter

This list will close in 117 days, 11 hrs, 58 min (9/30/2013 11:59 PM North America – Eastern Standard Time)

What is a blog hop?
Get the code here…

Linky Tools  |  Linky Blog 201

GoldgadgetJune

 

 

One Response to “Express Yourself: June 3-7”

  1. dvbt Says:

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly enjoy reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!


Comments are closed.