The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Day 30; Letting Go May 31, 2013

Day 30; React to this term: Letting Go

I’m not really sure how I feel about the term “letting go”. Hanging on to something that is obviously toxic or an inevitable part of life, can make one feel less than human or having very little compassion, when in fact it makes you very human and very compassionate and a much stronger person in every sense of the word.

letting-go

 

2 Responses to “Day 30; Letting Go”

  1. click here Says:

    Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  2. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.


Comments are closed.