The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Day 29: 5 Songs May 29, 2013

Day 29, Wednesday: Five songs or pieces of music that speak to you or bring back memories. Use Grooveshark or YouTube to include them in the post

As a child I absolutely loved this song The little Space Girl by Jesse Lee Turner

The monkees were a big favorite of mine in the seventies ,  this actually came out in the sixties

 

Led Zeppelin Stairway to Heaven: This was played at my graduation

There wasn’t a lot of songs I liked in the 90’s but this was one of them.

I think I have listened to this one a thousand times,  somebody that I use to know by Gotye

 

2 Responses to “Day 29: 5 Songs”

  1. I’ve had Gotye on repeat for I don’t know how long. I have to stop what I’m doing every time I hear that one. It’s great.

  2. Jai Says:

    These are all great songs!


Comments are closed.