The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Day 24: Top 3 Worst Traits May 25, 2013

Day 24, Friday: Your top 3 worst traits

My top 3 worst traits are…and I’m not sure these are even traits, but here it goes….

I spend way to much time on the internet and not enough time on other things I enjoy doing.

I’m really shy around people and situations but come off as being stuck up. (I’m being polite to myself)

I like to argue……doesn’t matter if I know your right I’ll argue about it.

There are more  but those are definitely my worst.

 

2 Responses to “Day 24: Top 3 Worst Traits”

  1. Ha! I’m pretty much like you with the arguing thing. I know I’m right all the time, and I will argue with anyone even if they’re right!

  2. I’m quite shy and people have called me stuck up in the past because I haven’t been an upfront conversationalist. People should try to get to know someone before making that judgement, don’t you think? 🙂


Comments are closed.