The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Day 14: 10 Things That Make Me Happy May 14, 2013

Day 14, Tuesday: Ten things that make you really happy

There are a lot of things that make me happy, and most are pretty simple. Some would make me happy if I could maintain them. Anyway here is my list of what makes me really happy. Not necessarily in this order.

  1. A good cup of coffee

  2. My cats

  3. My family

  4. A restful sleep

  5. Making  jewelry

  6. Warm, sunny days

  7. Watching baby animals play

  8. Being able to read without interruption

  9. Funny movies

  10. Good food

I could add more, but we just had to list ten.

What makes you really happy?

Happy

 

2 Responses to “Day 14: 10 Things That Make Me Happy”

  1. bronbloxham Says:

    Many of the same things, Cynthia… must have coffee! 🙂

  2. OH the baby animals one..love that!!


Comments are closed.