The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Day 13: Public Apology? May 13, 2013

Day 13, Monday: Issue a public apology. This can be as funny or as serious or as creative as you want it to be.

A public apology.  Okay, So here it goes……..

I hereby issue this public apology for chewing gum in public. That’s about as far as a public apology as I’m going to give. Yes I know as atrocious of a habit it is, you are all just going to have to put up with it.

Yes that annoying jaw chomping, resemblance of a cow chewing its cud, is a major stress reliever so to all my fellow gum chewers I say chomp, chomp and all those appalled at the habit I say lend me your ear and I’ll chomp on it……..um bore you to death………….. Aww heck…………..now what was I apologizing for again? ………. 

worst_apology_ever

 

One Response to “Day 13: Public Apology?”

  1. Wonderful guidance and also true. One of the crucial necessary things web owners, or any kind of enterprise, are able to do is you should not give up. Even when instances are powerful it is essential to be there for your viewers and prospects considering they are intending to remember you in the good light when things become better and you can be rewarded with your works.


Comments are closed.