The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Blog Everyday in May: Day 7 Things You’re Most Afraid Of May 7, 2013

Day 7, Tuesday: The thing(s) you’re most afraid of

I am not real good at writing or describing anything about myself. So I decided to try this challenge. Seemed simple enough. So far the hardest part of this challenge has been to actually have the time to post.

One of the things I’m most afraid of is snakes, I can’t stand them in any way, shape or form. I can’t tell a poisonous one from a non-poisonous one so I’m afraid of them all. snake

I also have a fear of heights not so much because of the height but because I’m afraid of falling, actually the hard landings. So what kind of fears do you have, what makes you afraid?

images

 

2 Responses to “Blog Everyday in May: Day 7 Things You’re Most Afraid Of”

  1. bronbloxham Says:

    Definitely heights, although I am not a big fan of snakes. Living in Australia, I’m used to seeing them and I figure they are more scared of me than I am of them. 🙂

  2. Jai Says:

    Spiders – but I have a truce with them. Started several years ago. If I see a spider I say, “I’m going to get the bug spray. You had better be gone when I get back.”

    It seems to be working out. I’m not freaking out and it seems I have a lot less spiders. Guess I’m just not as fun as I used to be.


Comments are closed.