The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Blog Every Day In May: Day 6 May 6, 2013

Day 6 Monday: If you couldn’t answer with your job, how would you answer the question, what do you do?

In my job, I help care for people when they are sick. I listen to people when they need to talk. I help them learn how to cope with everyday life so that they can get back on track with their lives.

May200x200_zpsf8349f10

Blog Every Day in May Challenge

 

3 Responses to “Blog Every Day In May: Day 6”

  1. Jai Says:

    That would be satisfying to know you are helping others.

  2. bronbloxham Says:

    Very noble and while challenging it must be so rewarding.

  3. Tahnie Says:

    Such a great way to sum it up! I’m visiting from the Blog Every Day In May link up! Good luck for the rest of the month, I look forward to reading more! 🙂

    xoxo.


Comments are closed.