The Sock Zone

A little bit of random

Blog every day in May. Day 3, Friday: Things that make you uncomfortable May 3, 2013

Blog every day in May. Day 3, Friday: Things that make you uncomfortable.

 

This is an easy one. Things that make me uncomfortable.

Getting stuck on the side of the road with my vehicle broken down. It happens all too often these days and waiting to be rescued by my husband while the traffic zooms on by. It makes me very anxious, especially when I need to be somewhere like work.

Getting caught in the rain. I hate being wet. Nothing makes me more uncomfortable then feeling like a drowned cat. I don’t mind a warm sprinkling or drizzle. But I’ve been caught in downpours that just made me miserable.

wet cat

Family get togethers or any social events where I really don’t know the people well or have nothing in common with anyone.

I could probably add more but I’ll keep it short. So what makes you uncomfortable?

 
 

One Response to “Blog every day in May. Day 3, Friday: Things that make you uncomfortable”

  1. bronbloxham Says:

    Same with the awkward situations,,, I’d rather hide in the kitchen until it is all over! 🙂


Comments are closed.